Sales

Please contact our international sales team for orders or inquiries.

For product information and pricing

Standard Singlemode and Multimode Fibers
Marco Nittmann
marco.nittmann@j-fiber.com
Phone +49 3641 352 140

Ralph-Christian Böhmer
ralph-christian.boehmer@leoni.com
Phone +49 3641 352 141

Specialty Optical Fibers, Specialty Glass and Preforms
Dr. Bruno Uebbing
bruno.uebbing@leoni.com
Phone +49 3641 352 410

Sales support for order status and shipping information

Standard Fibers
Cordula Bosse
cordula.bosse@j-fiber.com
Phone +49 3641 352 146

Silvana Buschke
silvana.buschke@j-fiber.com
Phone +49 3641 352 145

Preforms, Synthetic Fused Silica / SQ / Specialty Fibers

Kristin Streibhardt
kristin.streibhardt@j-fiber.com
Phone +49 3641 352 143

Rebecca Liebs
rebecca.liebs@j-fiber.com
Phone +49 3641 352 149

Our representatives worldwide

China

Dickie Zhang ( Regional representative)

LEONI Cable (China) Co. Ltd.
No. 21 Taihu West Road, New Area,
Changzhou 213022, China.

Phone +86 151 5222 3249
Fax +86 519 851 521 89

Sales Office
Room 605, Aetna Mansion
No. 107, Zunyi Rd.
Changing Area Shanghai, 200051, China


dickie.zhang@leoni.com
http://www.leoni.com

Japan

Jun Nakano (Regional representative)

LEONI Wire & Cable Solutions Japan K.K.
Shinyokohama Daiichi Takeo Building 505-3
2-2-3 Kouhokuku Yokohamashi
Kanagawaken 222-0033
Japan

Phone +81 45 548-8067
jun.nakano@leoni.com
http://www.leoni.com

India

Navin K Agarwal (Regional representative)

Arunav Technology & Systems Pvt. Ltd.
S-16, Malik Plaza, IInd Floor, Plot-5, Sec-4,
Dwarka, New Delhi-110078
India

Phone +91 11 320 204 00
Fax +91 11 280 833 47 / 250 759 35
Cell +91 981 806 1025
navin@arunavindia.in
arunavindia@sify.com
www.arunavindia.in

Languages
Publications
Contact