J-Fiber Jena

Managing Director
Dr. Michael Gawronski, e-mail: michael.gawronski@leoni.com Tel: +49-3641-352 100
Dr. Ulrich Lossen, e-mail: ulrich.lossen@j-fiber.com Tel: +49-3641-352 100


Sales
Product information and pricing

Standard Fiber:
Marco Nittmann, e-mail: marco.nittmann@j-fiber.com Tel: +49-3641-352 142

Specialty Optical Fiber, Specialty Glass and Preforms:
Dr. Bruno Uebbing, e-mail: bruno.uebbing@leoni.com Tel: +49-3641-352 410

Sales Area China and South-East Asia
Mr. Jim Xue, e-mail: jim.xue@leoni.com Tel: +86 (519) 89887783


Sales Support
For order status and shipment information

Standard Fibers:
Cordula Bosse, e-mail: cordula.bosse@j-fiber.com Tel: +49-3641-352 146
Marianne Wäldrich, e-mail: marianne.waeldrich@j-fiber.com Tel: +49-3641-352 147

Preforms, Synthetic Fused Silica / SQ / Specialty Fibers:
Rebecca Liebs, e-mail: rebecca.liebs@j-fiber.com Tel: +49-3641-352 149


Quality Manager
Armin Landers, e-mail: armin.landers@j-fiber.com Tel: +49-3641-352 260

 

Contact

j-fiber GmbH
Im Semmicht 1
D-07751 Jena, Germany

Tel: +49-3641-352 100
Fax: +49-3641-352 101
info@j-fiber.com