J-Fiber Jena

So erreichen Sie uns:

kontakt_de

j-fiber GmbH
Im Semmicht 1
07751 Jena, Deutschland

Tel.: +49-3641-352 100
Fax: +49-3641-352 101
E-Mail: info@j-fiber.com

Tochtergesellschaften

j-plasma GmbH
Im Semmicht 1
07751 Jena, Deutschland

Tel.: +49-3641-352 100
Fax: +49-3641-352 101
E-Mail: info@j-plasma.de
Website: www.j-fiber.de

Lieferanschrift:
Am Naßtal 7
07751 Jena, Deutschland

FiberCore Machinery Jena GmbH
Im Semmicht 1
07751 Jena, Deutschland

Tel.: +49-3641-352 100
Fax: +49-3641-352 101
E-Mail: machinery@fibercore.de
Website: www.j-fiber.de

Vertreter und Händler

Russland

SysKom GmbH Berlin (Distribution)
Herr Rainer Hoffmann
Friedrichshagener Straße 6B
12555 Berlin

Tel: +49 (0)30-535-3030
Fax: +49 (0)30-535-3035
E-Mail: Syskom-berlin@t-online.de
Web: www.syskom-berlin.de

Indien (Repräsentant)

Arunav Technology & Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Navin K Agarwal
S-16, Malik Plaza, IInd Floor, Plot-5, Sec-4,
Dwarka, New Delhi-110078
Indien

Tel: +91-11-320-204-00
Fax: +91-11-280-833-47 / 250-759-35
Mobil:+91-981-806-1025
E-Mail: navin@arunavindia.in , arunavindia@sify.com
Web: www.arunavindia.in

Japan (Repräsentant)

LEONI Wire & Cable Solutions Japan K.K.
Mr. Satoshi Ito
Todagai 113
Nagakuteshi Aichi
Aichiken 480-1124
Japan

Tel: +81 - 561 - 62 - 8365
E-Mail: satoshi.ito@leoni.com
Web: http://www.leoni.com

China (Repräsentant)

LEONI Cable (China) Co. Ltd.
Herr Jim Xue
No. 21 Taihu West Road, New Area,
Changzhou 213022, China.
Phone: +86 (519) 89887783
Fax: +86 (519) 85152189

Sales Office
Room 605, Aetna Mansion
No. 107, Zunyi Rd.
Changing Area Shanghai, 200051, China

E-Mail: jim.xue@leoni.com
Web: http://www.leoni.com

Korea
Distribution:

Heise Fiber Optics
Frau Insuk Heise
Tannenweg 24
61118 Bad Vilbel
Tel: +49 (0)6101 995 8828
Fax: +49 (0)6101 995 4913
E-Mail: iheise@heise-fo.de
Web: http://www.heise-fo.de

 

Kontakt

j-fiber GmbH
Im Semmicht 1
D-07751 Jena, Germany

Tel: +49-3641-352 100
Fax: +49-3641-352 101
info@j-fiber.com